Music News

Tracklisting Justin’s 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2

Tracklisting Justin’s 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2

August 15th, 2013

Met The heeft een lekker record te pakken. Het is het bestverkopende van het jaar. Op 30 september komt deel 2 uit met 11 tracks. Eén ervan kennen we al, Turn Back The Night.

Het album is volledig geproduceerd samen met en Jerome ‘J-Roc’ Harmon. “I originally recorded a massive amount of material and decided on the 20 tracks that I wanted on the album over a year ago,” zei de zanger. “But, when I was mixing and going through all of the songs there were so many that I loved—I couldn’t resist… I had to throw in something extra on the second half.”

Check de gehele tracklisting voor The 20/20 Experience –

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret”
4. “T.K.O.”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder”
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Facebook Comments